Air and Water Factor Cooling, Heating and Plumbing Testimonials and Reviews

Air and Water Factor - Cooling - Heating - Plumbing

Ivo    June 24, 2019   Mesa   

My air conditioning system was extremely noisy, engineered incorrectly and installed wrong originally. Replacing a system like mine was especially challenging because the indoor section was in a space that was too small. There simply is not an indoor section available today that would fit in the same space. The Air & Water Factor install team spent a considerable amount of time figuring out how to relocate the indoor section into a closet. The benefit is that we were able to use standard equipment with greater warranties, and eliminate the noise. The owner Mel was actually onsite for the work to ensure that everything went smoothly. He worked with me from start to finish making sure I am 100% satisfied with all details in regards of install, schedule and pricing. I could not be more impressed and happy with the finished product. I would highly recommend Air & Water Factor to anyone who needs air conditioning work performed in their home.

Georgia C. Hughes    May 5, 2019  

When I contacted Kevin at Air & Water Factor, I did so at the recommendation of Mark Woodbeck. I expected to put in both a furnace and AC. When Kevin called to make the installation appointment, he said after inspection and reflection that I only needed AC.
I was, needless to say, pleased and very surprised. How many salesmen would do that?
Many thanks to all of the employees.

Charles B    October 15, 2018   gilbert   

The service was prompt and complete!
Chris has got to be the Best Service Tech/representative you have. He has always done the best job you could ask for everyone should be like Chris. Air & Water factor need's more service tech like him. Was helpful and gave a good explanations of what he did or found. Hope Chris come next time when i need any repairs or service. Keep up the great work.

Malcolm M.    July 3, 2018   Chandler, Az.   

I have been a very satisfied customer of Air & Water Factor for several years and continue to be impressed with the service on both the A/C and Plumbing side.

A homeowner in Mesa    November 5, 2017   Mesa   

Thanks for being responsible, dependable, and a company we feel is honest and upfront. We would use your services again, and we would refer you to our friends. We give you a Straight "A" grade!

Kari and Lance Dickson    May 25, 2017  

I wanted to take a moment to thank you for the excellent customer service we received. From the initial call to the follow up on our unit, your team has been responsive and polite. It is refreshing to have a company that works hard for the customer. I definitely want to put a mini split in my room and will be calling Air and Water Factor only when I am ready. Thank you again for all you do!

E. Hansen    May 17, 2017   Sun Lakes   

Overall a very positive experience with your company. No complaints. Kevin does a nice job in representing Air & Water Factor. Everything was covered by Kevin and crew!

A satisfied customer    April 21, 2017  

Outstanding company in every respect! They are always on time with appointments. Value of products is exceptional. We have been using Air and Water Factor for five years and will continue to use them.

RICHARD BORGSTROM    March 7, 2017   MESA AZ   

ANDRE J. was very professional , knowledgeable & explained everything in detail. Would definitely use them again.

Robbye Tucker    February 21, 2017   Phoenix   

The service was very timely and complete!
Chris has got to be the BEST representative you have. He was helpful and gave explanations that I could understand. There has to be a Chris on EVERY job!!


 
Email is not published




Verification Captcha
* Required